Kanata GymnoSphere - January, 2021 to December, 2021

Family Day: 

Monday, February 15, 2021

March Break:

Monday, March 15, 2021 to Friday, March 19, 2021

Good Friday:

Friday, April 2, 2021

Easter Weekend:

Saturday, April 3, 2021 and Sunday, April 4, 2021

Victoria Day:

Monday, May 24, 2021

Canada Day: 

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Civic Holiday:
Monday, August 2, 2021

Labour Day:
Monday, September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving:
Monday, October 11, 2021

Halloween:
Sunday, October 31, 2021

Winter Break:
Monday, December 21, 2020 to Sunday, January 3, 2021

Christmas Day:

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Boxing Day: 

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Closures

April Session (Spring)

March 29 to April 25, 2021

May Session (Spring)

April 26 to May 30, 2021

June Session (Spring)

May 31 to June 27, 2021

Session Dates

April (March) Break Camp, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021 to Friday, April 16, 2021

Summer Camp, 2021

June 28, 2021 to September 3, 2021

Camp Dates:

Special Events - Cancelled Due to COVID-19

Family Day Open House

Monday, February 17, 2020

Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 11, 2020 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Monday, April 13, 2020 from 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Annual Boys and Girls Competitive Try Outs

Saturday, April 25, 2020 1:00pm-3:00pm

GymnoFest (Year End Showcase)

Friday, June 26, 2020 

© 2018 Kanata GymnoSphere

430 Hazeldean Road #7, Ottawa, Ontario, K2L 1T9

(613) 518-1128

CONTACT US

  • Instagram Social Icon